4th Annual Running of the Gnomes, Breast Cancer Prevention Event

10/25/2013 Laura Watkins 0 Comments





"The fourth annual Running of the Gnomes will be held on Scarlet Crusade-US Alliance Side on October 26th, 2013  (Where else would we hold such an event?) Starting in the Gnome starting zone at 7pm EST 6pm CST, and 4pm PST!! That's race start time, so show up a bit early, get your tabard, and get a guild invite! Running of the Gnomes 2013 will benefit The Cleveland Clinic, creators of the Tuohy Vaccine that could prevent Breast Cancer."

To participate, just roll a level 1 gnome (be sure to give it pink hair!) on the Scarlet Crusade US server. If you don't have an active acount, you can create a free trial account, or convert your account to a free account (for free play up to level 20). Read more about this event here.

0 comments: